Board of Directors

Target Area Representatives:

Stephanie Palmer

Marilyn Graham

Dream C. Harris

John Spruck

Jo-Anne Fuorolo

Civic Representatives:

Lovely Billups, ECAP adv. Council Chair

Darryl Taylor

Patty George, Community Relations Town of Eastchester

Daniel Lang

Jerod Yancy, Treasurer

Rep: O'Dean Mangum and Mayor Steve Ecklond

Elected Representatives:

Hon. Steve Alfasi, Board Trustee Village of Tuckahoe

Hon. Steve Ecklond, Mayor Village of Tuckahoe

Hon. Mary C. Marvin, Mayor Village of Bronxville

Hon. Luigi Marcoccia, Councilman Town of Eastchester

Hon. Sheila Marcotte, Westchester County Legislator-District 10

Friends of ECAP:

Stephanie Palmer- Chair Person

Dawn Banks- Vice Chair Person

Amy Cooper- Secretary

Call us:

(914) 337-7768

Find us: 

142 Main Street Tuckahoe NY 10707

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now